MINUTES OF THE STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

Thursday, 26 March 2015 at 8.43 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Amanda De Ryk (Chair), Abdeslam Amrani, Kevin Bonavia, John Coughlin, Liam Curran, Damien Egan, Alan Hall, Paul Bell and Joan Reid

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor John Paschoud (Vice-Chair).

1. Approval for the Membership of the Strategic Planning Committee 2015/16

RESOLVED that members be appointed to the Committee as follows:

Councillor Skip Amrani
Councillor Paul Bell
Councillor Kevin Bonavia
Councillor Liam Curran
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Alan Hall
Councillor Joan Reid
Councillor Damien Egan
Councillor John Coughlin
Councillor John Paschoud

2. Election of Chair and Vice-Chair 2015/16

RESOLVED that Councillor Amanda De Ryk be elected as Chair and Councillor John Paschoud be elected as Vice-Chair for the Municipal Year 2015-16.

The meeting closed at 8.44 p.m.